Sign in to follow this  
Muspel

Deck feedback / rotation

8 posts in this topic

I'm fairly new in Shadowverse so I don't have many cards but I think I have some decent legendaries for this deck and after thinking a lot, this deck was born.

So far, this is the best I could create, an aggro deck.

I'm not sure how good it is and instead of trying over and over, I think it would be better if someone with experience can tell me if it has potential or not. For now, I'll try rotation because I'm missing almost everything from the old expansions (darkness, classic, bahamut).

Just give me general feedback, if it's good, if you would change some cards, what would you add but remember that I don't have an extensive collection yet.

Here is the deck: https://goo.gl/2UrYCp

Dunno about the Elephant. Jungle Warden is probably better here.

Leaf Man / Iperia are some of the more important cards in the deck, and they're bronze, so I recommend a 3rd copy.

1 hour ago, Yue said:

Leaf Man / Iperia are some of the more important cards in the deck, and they're bronze, so I recommend a 3rd copy.

True.

Over all pretty good list.

Here is alternative list from meta report https://shadowverse-portal.com/deck/1.1.5zWm2.5zWm2.5zWm2.5zvAY.5zvAY.5zvAY.6KolQ.6KolQ.6KolQ.5zvAi.5zvAi.5zvAi.6Gzti.6Gzti.6Gzti.6Oc9s.6Oc9s.6Oc9s.6Oh22.6Oh22.6OjUS.5zvvQ.5zvvQ.6KrBg.6KrBg.6KrBg.6H0p2.6H0p2.6H0p2.6OL3y.6D9l0.6D9l0.6D9l0.6H2mC.6H2mC.6KqSy.6KqSy.6Ko0s.6Ko0s.6Ko0s?lang=en

So I'm not super sure about the elephant here. This is an aggressive list and you don't really want to be going to turn 10, right? Jungle Warden is better because it can be played on turn 5 as just a big, on curve thing that has to be dealt with and can protect the rest of your board. Or if you do happen to go to turn ten you can play it for storm and it probably does more damage because you may not have many cards in hand by that point.