Sign in to follow this  
Greevilz

Sword noob here, need help

6 posts in this topic

Looking for any decent sword decks since my Haven decks are bummed out and yeah, gonna tried out the class for once.

Any will do?

26 minutes ago, Greevilz said:

Looking for any decent sword decks since my Haven decks are bummed out and yeah, gonna tried out the class for once.

Any will do?

Im still tweaking my aggro sword deck but at least in ranked it got positive winrate 

Heres my link if you interested 

6 hours ago, Void said:

Im still tweaking my aggro sword deck but at least in ranked it got positive winrate 

Heres my link if you interested 

Okay, i guess i missed out on this thread. My bad.

Here are some decent lists:

Midrange Sword

Aggro Sword

Word to the wise though, Sword isn't exactly one of the strongest decks right now. In fairness to Cygames balance is better than it's ever been so even tier 2 decks are playable (Sword is definitely tier 2 at best right now), but you should be aware what you're getting in to. Daria seems to be king of the hill right now if you want a tier 1 deck, her or Ramp Dragon. I just refuse to play Daria on principle. 

3 minutes ago, cypherhalo said:

Here are some decent lists:

Midrange Sword

Aggro Sword

Word to the wise though, Sword isn't exactly one of the strongest decks right now. In fairness to Cygames balance is better than it's ever been so even tier 2 decks are playable (Sword is definitely tier 2 at best right now), but you should be aware what you're getting in to. Daria seems to be king of the hill right now if you want a tier 1 deck, her or Ramp Dragon. I just refuse to play Daria on principle. 

Its fine man. I couldnt care less about win rate, just wanna tried out this class for ages. My haven decks cant do anything by now...

But yeah, remember the portal rant you created once? Probably for once i have to agreed with you. Constant refilling is awful at finest..

3 minutes ago, Greevilz said: