Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Archdar

What do you think of Cinderella?

18 posts in this topic

Hello People, so I just started playing neutral swordcraft a week ago on my way to Masters(currently at AA3). My list does not include Cinderella as I don't have it but just a few minutes ago I just pulled 1. My question is it worth to create another 2 for my deck? How important is she for  the deck? My first impression of Cinderella I convinced  myself she is not that good card because of her risky drawback but maybe I am missing something. Does anyone of you find her good? Thank you.

Eh, she's alright, I play mostly control sword, but her drawbacks not even that terrible, she's in neutral, so, not many swordcraft followers to send her back, and well, it's almost like free healing her, attack, bounce back, play again at full health. Wouldn't say crafting more of her is necessary though if you are doing fine without her.

Thank you for the reply. It seems my next 3500 vials will be spent elsewhere...

Maybe I'll try one on my current list and see what happens.

Another rubbish legendary for swordcraft that in no way actually works with the class and in fact works against it. Just a waste of vials really.

In Neutral Sword she's good enough, especially if you play her on curve. Even if you need to bounce her back the next turn, you can trade for free or swing for 4 damage, which is OK since she comes cheap. It's terrible when you're behind on the board though, as her ability works against you catching up.

I play it in my aggro neutral sword, it's pretty effective but not essential.